Contact Information

Click Here to complete our contact form and submit your comments and questions online. Warning: Do not use this form to submit confidential, personal or sensitive information. If you wish to speak with a customer service representative please call Allied’s main phone number (860) 627-9500. 

Allied Community Resources, Inc.
Financial Management Services
6 Craftsman Road
East Windsor, CT 06088
(860) 627-9500

 

CT Department of Social Services and Bureau

of Rehabilitation Services Programs

(ABI, PCA, MFP, BRS, CHC, CHCPE & PAS)
PO Box 479
East Windsor, CT 06088-0479
Toll-Free (877) 722-8833
Fax (860) 627-0230
Toll-Free Fax (855) 313-4862

 

CT Department of Developmental Services Programs

(HCB, IFS, ED, VSP, Autism)
PO Box 509
East Windsor, CT 06088-0509
Toll-Free (866) 275-1358
Fax (860) 627-0330
Toll-Free Fax (866) 598-2227

 

 

 

Alabama Programs
(Vetrans Affairs, DMH - Dept. of Developmental Disabilities)
PO Box 509
East Windsor, CT 06088-0509
Toll-Free (888) 322-1598
Fax (888) 249-9998 

 

Vice President of Allied Community Services
Don Waddell, Ext. 105
dwaddell@alliedgroup.org

  

Quality Assurance & Compliance
Department
Karen Hansen, Ext 126
Director, Quality Assurance
khansen@alliedgroup.org

Mary Piech, Ext. 139

Supervisor, Quality Assurance

mpiech@alliedgroup.org

 

Customer Service
Carina LeBlanc-Reno, Ext. 122
Supervisor, clreno@alliedgroup.org

 

Intake & Employer Enrollment Services

Samantha Badger, Ext. 137
Manager
sbadger@alliedgroup.org

 

Provider Services

Valerie Giannelli, Ext. 138
Manager
vgiannelli@alliedgroup.org

 

Payroll & Payment Processing Departments
Eric Gervais, Ext 150
Director, Financial Services
egervais@alliedgroup.org

Cynthia Brey, Ext 121

Manager, Processing

cbrey@alliedgroup.org

 

Accounting & Accounts Receivable Services

Kaitlin Lanier, Ext. 174
Manager, Accounting

klanier@alliedgroup.org

Leanne Parley, Ext. 149

Manager, Accounts Receivable

lparley@alliedgroup.org